let me stop

Live my dream call me dr Kendrick kang
Grab my metro phone I’m about to do my thang
Got into this just so I could create new slang
Now I’m trying to get gold like slick ricks ole chain

on Red Bull in my light skinned Stacey adams
In love with my dark haired wife like Gomez adams
I’m popeye on spinach
It aint no way around me I’m wide like grimace

I’m raisin my hands like I just did the dishes
And I don’t need a geni to grant four wishes

I’m stuck on stupid in this form
And this poem is different from the norm
Like bee’s in the swarm
or savannah nights when it storm

I send the roll of thunder like mildred d taylor
If you need a ghost writer you can holler at me later

Right now I got my Steve Harvey line up
and I’m bout to see the tailor

get on the ball its time to hate the player
I might leave the city but I’ll be back later
Trying to catch tim ferris so i can start debating
the adverse effects of sleep deprevation

The plan is to meet John Salley and get up on the positive
Maybe meet jeezy in Atlanta and try to get an adlib
This the spoken word you can pull it out in class
If the teacher don’t like it
Then get ya hall pass

You can tell it to the mountain
You can tell it to the sea
You could be like waka flocka
You could be like nikki

But no matter what you do
You better learn to read
Breath life in the words

Def jam russel simmons
Build a platform for your venue if the people don’t listen

Pull a puff daddy and just keep dancing
Get dirty with the money you got to take chances
Spill a couple bottles of ciroc but don’t scuff ya Aldo’s

Cop a watch like rick ross where you can see your own reflection
Whatch your taste change as you make your selection
Put your name on the face create your own collection
When they ask why you did it tell’m money is a protection

Let me stop

Leave a Reply

